Band Tag

Here are my answers, according to my favorite band at the moment:

  • My favoritte band is Pentatonix
  • I have gone to a Trevor Moran and Ricky Dillon concert when they did the Gold/Alive tour. (I met Ricky)
  • I don’t have any upcoming concerts yet.
  • My favorite band member is Mitch Grassi
  • No, I have not met them.
  •  My favorite verse is:
  • My body was shaking in your earthquakes

    You had my body quaking (in your love) from your love (oh, in your love)

    My life was drowning in tsunamis,

    You pulled me under baby (in your love) with your love, (oh, in your love) with your love

  • I’m not usually one for love songs. But this verse is from the song Natural Disaster and I love how the beats are during this verse. It is quite amazing.
  • A song that I live by is, Aha by Pentatonix
  • My favorite quote from a band member is, “Music is about bringing light to others.” ~Avi Kaplan
  • If I could switch bodies with a member it would have to be Avi.
  • Because, his voice is really low and I would love to know how awesome that feels. Plus he has amazing hair and the best flannels/beanies.
  • A band that I can’t stand is Fifth Harmony.
  • A song that I can’t stand is Hello by Adele.
  • I would love to see either Pentatonix or MCR live.
  • I haven’t been to any Warped Tours yet.
  • By ringtone is Carry On My Wayward Son by Kansas.
  • My alarm is Rose Gold by Pentatonix.
  • My favorite music video is the one for Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy by Pentatonix.
Leave a Reply

